b77fb18398 · version 0.9.0 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-09 21:09:55 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?